Account Rollover

If you no longer have access to a previous CL-150 account, you can roll over the data from that account into your new one.

If you do not have access to your previous CL-150 account, please contact us at support@transparent.com for assistance. If possible, please provide your previous username and the email associated with the account.

If you still have access to your previous CL-150 account, log in to your previous account and navigate to the “Get the App” link in the left sidebar. Copy your “Synchronization Password” found at the bottom of the pop-up. Then, log in to your new CL-150 account and visit the “Edit Profile” page located under the username menu. Scroll down to the “Rollover from Another Account” section and paste in the copied synchronization password. Click the “Save” button at the bottom of the page and your old account will be successfully transferred to your new account.